(from the Lord Kinnaird Trophy)

 Team  Points  Shots up  Shots  Ends  Position
Broughty Ferry B 2 6 10 3 1
Pitkerro A 2 5 9 5 2
Ptkerro B 2 3 8 5 3
Lundie & Auchterhouse A 2 3 8 5 4

Zermatt Semi-final
Monday 15th January 2024 at 8:10pm

Team Score   Team Score
Broughty Ferry B 7 v L& A A 8
Pitkerro A 1 v Pikerro B 9

Zermatt Final

Tuesday 23rd January 2024 at 8:10pm

Team Score   Team Score
L & A  A 6 v Pitkerro B 7


Winners 2024



1. All games will be 8 ends or the bell including the final. Ties will be decided by an extra end.

2. Players can only play for one club/team in this competition. The teams which qualified for this competition should be the same as played in the Lord Kinnaird Trophy. One sub is allowed for each team.
3. All players must be RCCC registered by their club. The RCCC database will be checked after the game.
4. An unregistered player causes the team to be disqualified.
5. Three handed rinks must start the game and late arrival will be penalised 1 shot for each 5 minutes up to a maximum of 6 shots.
6. All teams must complete the score cards in full including names & skips’ signatures.
7. Score cards will be collected by the Province representative after the game.