GENTS POINTS                   The Directors Trophy presented by the Board of Directors of the Dundee-Angus Ice Rink Limited in November 1938 for open competition among individual curlers. It is now played for as the Dundee & District Province Points (Gents).


2007    G Christie

2008    I Young

2009    J Brown

2010    J Macfarlane

2011    D Smith

2012    P Smith

2013    S Wood

2014    A Macleod

2015    R McNicol

2016    J Macfarlane

2017    D Smith

2018    T Kirk

2019    J Macfarlane